Logo for Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
15959 E. Gale Ave., City Of Industry, CA 91745 • 626.933.1000 • info@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Search:
Follow On:
Facebook Twitter
About HLPUSD Board of Education Business Services Division Superintendent Preschool & Child Development Instructional Division Network & Computer Services Police and Safety Human Resources (Dept List) Adult Education Division Personnel Commission Forms
Schools and Sites After School Program Awards and Honors
Immigration Resources Student Records & Transcripts College and Career Resources International Students Band Program and Festival La Puente Valley ROP College and Career Fair District Art Show 2017 Graduation & Promotions: 2017 Summer School: 2017
Aeries Student Information System Aesop Blackboard CalSTRS Destiny Library Manager Math Websites Hotlist OARS Web Mail Help with School Loop
Enroll Your Student Parent University 2017 College and Career Planning Common Core Info for Parents Flu Vaccine Resources Forms - Enrollment Helping Your Child Aeries Parent Portal Policies and Handbooks Websites for Parents District Advisory Committees
Citizens Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) Measure BB Bond Information Our Community HLP Educational Foundation HLPUSD Newsletters Facility Use Voter Registration Form Social Media Adult Education Open House Fair 2017 Web Accessibility
How to Join Information Technology Help Desk Internet Safety Policy Aeries Support
Employment Openings Salary Information Resources Contracts

Human Resources

The Hacienda La Puente Unified School District employs certificated, classified and non-classified employees to conduct and provide support to its educational programs. Certificated employees are those employees who hold teaching and/or administrative credentials. Classified employees hold positions not requiring certification. Non-classified positions are those positions which do not fall under the certificated or classified service descriptions. 

Human Resources Staff

Jill Rojas "JR", Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

(626) 933-3830 jrojas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Francisco Meza, Director, Human Resources

(626) 933-3835 fmeza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Deborah Gatton, Administrative Assistant to Jill Rojas

(626) 933-3830 dgatton@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ruby Arevalo, Secretary II to Francisco Meza

(626) 933 -3835 rarevalo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Katherine Nazaroff, Office Manager - Human Resources

Classified Personnel Support

(626) 933-3838 knazaroff@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

                                      

Raquel Flores, Credentials Technician

(626) 933-3844 raflores@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Gina Salcido, Credentials Technician

(626) 933-3845 rsalcido@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Michelle Quiroz, Senior Human Resources Assistant

(626) 933-3848 mquiroz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Anthony Andrade, Human Resources Assistant

(626) 933-3839 anandrade@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Rocio Caballero, Human Resources Assistant

(626) 933-3840 rcaballero@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Angelica Escalante, Human Resources Assistant

(626) 933-3849 aescalante@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Sandra Escalante. Human Resources Assistant

(626) 933-3846 scastro@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Krystal Figueroa, Human Resources Assistant

(626) 933-3843 kfigueroa@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Toni Garcia, Human Resources Assistant 

(626) 933-3842 togarcia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Clarissa Meza, Human Resources Assistant

(626) 933-3847 clmeza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Teresa Esqueda, Records Technician

(626) 933-3850 tesqueda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Carmen Flores, Receptionist - District Office

(626) 933-1000 csperez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Information on Substitute Teaching

(626) 933-3842

EdJoin Application 

Collective Bargaining Agreements with Hacienda La Puente USD